Email this to a friend
 
posted on March 14th 2013, at 09:11
by lunarg

When you've recently changed your password, you will continuously be prompted to type in your password everytime you want to sync, and you don't see an option to always be signed in.

To resolve, you have to select to sign in as a different user, then re-enter your credentials. Signing in as a different user will show the checkbox to enable always be signed in. This method won't affect your synced data.

Send a link to this post to yourself or a friend.

Send to e-mail:
Your name:
Your e-mail:
Captcha:
Type the letters and numbers as shown.
/get/captcha/1718610718
Not readable? Get another.
 
Information entered is solely used for sending a one-time e-mail, and is not retained and/or passed on to a third party.
 
 
 
 
« June 2024»
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      
 
Links
 
Quote
« Debating Windows vs. Linux vs. Mac is pointless: they all have their merits and flaws, and it ultimately comes to down to personal preference. »
Me